Facebook
Twitter
ABOUT THE CHAMBER

Since its inception in 1989, the Great Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce has become one of the most rapidly growing chambers in the region.

The Chamber represents companies along the Route 202 corridor from King of Prussia to Exton. Within this geographic area, otherwise known as the Great Valley, businesses that comprise the area are high technology, bio technology and growth companies that have found this are to be one of the nation's premier locations for business development.

Within easy access to Philadelphia, New York and Wilmington, Great Valley affords companies and their employees the best of all worlds. Easy commuting to urban destinations via AMTRAK or SEPTA and PA TURNPIKE make the Great Valley a wonderful place to live work and invest.

GVRCC is the area's leading business association for innovative enterprise and is an issue driven organization that represents the needs and concerns of it's business community.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Mary Ann Severance
GVRCC
5 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, Pa. 19355
Phone: 610-889-2069
Fax: 610-889-2063

Chairperson
Tom Eliason
District Manager
Allied Barton Security Services
150 South Warner Road
Suite 170
King of Prussia, Pa. 19406
Phone: 484-654-3815
Email: tom.eliason@alliedbarton.com

Vice Chair
Mary Ann Messmer
Executive Vice President
First Priority Bank
2 West Liberty Boulevard
Suite 104
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-981-4221
Fax: 484-527-4037
www.fpbk.com

Treasurer
Bob Boland
Maillie, Falconiero & Company
22 North Church Street
West Chester, Pa. 19381
Phone: 610-696-4353
Fax: 610-430-8811
Email: rboland@maillie.com

Secretary
Jeffrey Thomas, CFM
Regional Facilities Manager
The Vanguard Group
PO Box 2600 VM B12
Valley Forge, PA 19482
610-669-1394


Kristen Bielan
AVE Malvern
Corporate Sales Manager
311 E. Lancaster Avenue
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-296-9700
Email: kbielan@aveliving.com
Website: www.aveliving.com

Brian D. Clark
HandySeniors LLC
5 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, Pa. 19355
Phone: 610-648-3801
Cell: 484-643-2631
Email: brianclark@handyseniors.com

Michele Countis, CCIM
Green Advantage Certified
Director, Leasing
Liberty Property Trust
500 Chesterfield Parkway
Malvern, PA  19355
Phone: 610-648-1707
Fax: 610-644-4129
Email: mcountis@libertyproperty.com

Mark E. Dierkes
Program Manager, Malvern LEAD
and Wilmington
Drexel University
LeBow College of Business in Malvern
2 West Liberty Boulevard
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 484-595-0415
Fax: 484-595-0416
Email: mdierkes@drexel.edu

Marie E. Moughan
Executive Director of University Communications
Immaculata University
1145 King Road
Immaculata, PA 19345-0733
Phone: 610-647-4400, ext 3142
Email: mmoughan@immaculata.edu

P. Timothy Phelps
Executive Director
Transportation Management Association of Chester County
7 Great Valley Pkwy, Suite 144
Malvern PA 19355
Phone: 610-993-0911
Email: tphelps@tmacc.org
Online:
www.tmacc.org

*Joseph A. Ryan
Ryan Emory & Ryan
Station Square Three
Paoli, PA  19301
Phone: 610-725-8300, ext 15
Fax: 610-578-0994
Email: jaryan@ryanemory.com

John “Turk“ Thacher
Baker Industries
184 Pennsylvania Avenue
Malvern, Pa. 19355
Phone: 610-296-9795
Fax: 610-251-9802
Email: jthacher@aol.com

 

* Counsel

join
© Copyright Great Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce 2015 • Website design by Northlight Advertising